The Club's Committee.

At the AGM held on 17 January 2018 the following officers were elected:


 Chairman  Brian Wessell  01761 412693
 Secretary  Ian Alexander  07801 910829
 Treasurer/Membership Secretary    Hugh Weeks  01761 233325
 Club Coach  Brian Wessell  01761 412693
 Social Secretary  Shelley Rees-Langley  
 Junior Representatives  Ben & Isaac  
 Welfare Officer  Jenny Theed   07738 737889
 Ladies Captain  Ian Alexander  
 Men's 1st Team Captain  Ryan Harris  01761 432739
 Men's 2nd Team Captain  John Goulding  01761 410953
 Ex-officio Committee Member  Gary Dando  


Community Web Kit provided free by BT